Featuring policymakers
& industry leaders

developing innovative digital technologies

Among previous Speakers

Nicolas Schmit

EU Commissioner for Jobs and Social Rights

Lucilla Sioli

Director for Artificial Intelligence, DG CONNECT

Ivan Bartoš

Czech Deputy Prime Minister for Digitalisation

Didier Reynders

EU Commissioner for Justice 

Amelia Fletcher

Research Fellow, CERRE, Professor of Competition Policy, Norwich Business School

Bruno Liebhaberg

Director General, CERRE

Alberto Bacchiega

Director, DG COMP 

Damien Gerard

Prosecutor General, Belgian Competition Authority

Wojciech Wiewiórowski

European Data Protection Supervisor

Miriam Buiten

Research Fellow, CERRE, and Assistant Professor of Law and Economics, University of St. Gallen

Svenja Hahn

Member of the European Parliament, Rapporteur for Opinion on AI Files

Bernd Lange

Member of the European Parliament, Chair of the INTA Committee

Pierre Larouche

CERRE Honorary Academic Co-Director, University of Montréal

Elena Santiago Cid

Director General, CEN-CENELEC

Gerard de Graaf

Director for Digital Transformation, DG CONNECT

Victor Negrescu

Member of the European Parliament, Rapporteur for Shaping digital education policy

Ellen Helsper

Professor of Socio-Digital Inequalities, London School of Economics

Christian Borggreen

Vice President, CCIA

Jens-Henrik Jeppesen

Senior Director Corporate Affairs, EMEA & APJ, Workday

Eric Loeb

Executive Vice President for Corporate Affairs, Salesforce

Maryam Mujica

Vice President for Public Policy, Shopify

Michael Eslamian

Vice President & Corporate Officer, Standardization & Industry Development Europe, Huawei Technologies

Anja Helseth

Strategic Policy Manager EU Affairs, Meta

Dave Keating

France 24 Correspondent

Jennifer Baker

EU Tech Reporter

Beatriz Rios

Luxemburg Times Correspondent

Luca Bertuzzi

Euractiv Digital Editor

Arnaud Thysen

Director General, European Business Summits